Kontakt

Bürgermeisteramt Denkingen
Hauptstraße 46
78588 Denkingen
Tel.: 07424/9706-0
Fax: 07424/1332
Buergermeisteramt@denkingen.de oder Info@denkingen.de

Die Mitarbeiter/Innen sind unter folgenden Kontaktadressen erreichbar:

Bürgermeister Rudolf Wuhrer wuhrer@denkingen.de, Tel.: 07424/9706-0

Frau Benne benne@denkingen.de, Tel.: 07424/9706-12
Frau Dinger dinger@denkingen.de, Tel.: 07424/9706-14
Frau Lewedey lewedey@denkingen.de, Tel.: 07424/9706-0
Herr Nann nann@denkingen.de, Tel.: 07424/9706-16
Frau Stieler stieler@denkingen.de, Tel.: 07424/9706-13
Bauhof Bauhof-Denkingen@t-online.de, Tel.: 07424/703872 oder 0173/3411336 (Bauhofleiter Numberger)

Mediathek mediathek.denkingen@t-online.de. Tel.: 07424/883527
Kinderburg kinderburg.denkingen@t-online.de, Tel.: 07424/868699
Villa Sonnenschein krippe-villa-sonnenschein@t-online.de, Tel.: 07424/9587571
 

 
powered by KIRU